is your partner for the right solution in your cutting production.

Our extensive product range offers the right solution for every requirement and application, right up to the finished turnkey project with automation.
We offer you a broad repertoire of CNC machine tools with our various manufacturers such as SMEC (Samsung), HNK Korea or our own self-assembled MOTEC range. Be inspired by the efficiency, precision, reliability and last but not least the optimal value for money of our products.
MOTEC CNC-Technik GmbH has emerged from services, therefore an excellent service and an outstanding after-sales relationship with our customers is primary for us. By now, we are well-known in many parts of the world for our service for CHIRON machines; here we supply overhauled units to Mexico, China or even Egypt.
We are also your specialists when it comes to RETROFITS or overhauls, especially for machines of the manufacturer CHIRON; besides we are active worldwide as an official training and service partner for the company SIEMENS.
The combination of our experience in mechanical engineering with our high quality products makes us your most suitable partner for the future.

News

2 weeks ago

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team...

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY

ist Ihr Partner für die richtige Lösung in Ihrer zerspanenden Fertigung.

Unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette bietet für jede Anforderung und Anwendung die richtige Lösung, bis hin zum fertigen Turnkey-Projekt mit Automatisierung.
Wir bieten Ihnen mit unseren verschiedenen Herstellern, wie SMEC (Samsung), HNK Korea oder unserer eigenen selbst zusammengestellten MOTEC-Palette ein breit gefächertes Repertoire an CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von der Effizienz, Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und nicht zuletzt von einem optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unserer Produkte.
Bei uns steht ein guter Service und eine gute After-Sales-Beziehung mit unseren Kunden ganz oben, immerhin ist die MOTEC CNC-Technik GmbH aus dem Service entstanden. Wir sind mittlerweile in vielen Teilen der Welt bekannt für unseren Service für CHIRON-Maschinen, hier liefern wir überholte Anlagen nach Mexico, China oder sogar Ägypten.
Wir sind auch Ihre Spezialisten wenn es um RETROFITS oder Überholungen geht, speziell für Maschinen des Herstellers CHIRON, als offizieller Schulungs- und Servicepartner für die Firma SIEMENS sind wir auch weltweit aktiv.
Die Verbindung unserer Erfahrung im Maschinenbau mit unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten macht uns zu Ihrem Partner für die Zukunft.

News

4 Tagevor
Fotos von Motec CNC-Technik GmbHs Beitrag

NEXT !!!

Auslieferung einer
Chiron FZ12S Magnum high speed/
Retrofit by MOTEC

Der Kunde ... Sehen Sie mehr

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY